Neoedge Head Office

Neoedge Pte. Ltd.
10 Ubi Crescent, Ubi Techpark #06-68 Singapore 408564
Tel: +65 6557 9188
Fax: +65 6557 9170

Enquiries

Your enquiries and feedback are important to us. Kindly email them to the respective email addresses as follows, and relevant personnel will get in touch with you within two working days:

Delegate Enquiry & Registration: registration@neo-edge.com
The Edge ClubCard: member@neo-edge.com
Purchase CD & Course Materials: service@neo-edge.com
Sponsorship Opportunities: sponsorship@neo-edge.com
Speaking Opportunities: production@neo-edge.com
Marketing Opportunities: marketing@neo-edge.com
Delegate & Member Service/Feedback: service@neo-edge.com
Other Enquiries: enquiry@neo-edge.com

Alternatively, you can reach us directly at our customer service hotline at +65 6557 9188.